Cooking time
6150 Rte 112, Ascot Corner, Québec J0B 1A0, Canada

 

 

Questions about our products? Would you like to offer our products to your customers? Contact us! We would be pleased to respond reply to your request or need…

(450) 242-3825
6150 QC-112,
Ascot Corner, QC
J0B 1A0

 

    Contacts

    Angela Anderson
    General Manager
    aanderson@porctheberge.com

     

     

    Customer Service
    info@porctheberge.com

    Human ressources
    servicerh@porctheberge.com

    Sales & Marketing

    Dany Desrochers
    Vice President Sales and Marketing
    ddesrochers@porctheberge.com

    Sales & Marketing
    info@porctheberge.com

    Sales-Exports

    Dany Desrochers
    Vice President Sales and Marketing
    ddesrochers@porctheberge.com

    Sales – Canada

    Dany Desrochers
    Vice President Sales and Marketing
    ddesrochers@porctheberge.com

    Brigitte Gravel
    Key Accounts Director – Retail sector
    bgravel@porctheberge.com

    Catherine Bergeron
    HRI and Asian Sales Director
    cbergeron@porctheberge.com

     

     

    Sylvain Carrier
    Sales Supervisor, Estrie, Montérégie, Montréal Ouest (starting at Boulevard St-Laurent), Centre-du-Québec ((Drummondville, Victoriaville, Plessisville, Thetford Mines)
    scarrier@porctheberge.com

    Martin Chayer
    Sales Representative, Abitibi-Témiscamingue, Lanaudière, Laurentides, Laval, Montréal, Shawinigan, Trois-Rivières, Outaouais
    mchayer@porctheberge.com

    Philippe Fleury 
    Sales Representative, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Capitale-Nationale, Centre-du-Québec, Chaudière-Appalaches, Côte-Nord, Gaspésie–Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Mauricie, Nord-du-Québec, Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean
    pfleury@porctheberge.com